webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Ben & Jerry's Saga
UKLFI Charitable Trust invites you to a webinar on The Ben & Jerry’s Saga With Prof Jesse Fried, Chaired by Jacob Turner
Followed by Q & A. On Tuesday 23 August 2022 At 7pm (UK time)
(9pm Israel, 8pm Europe, 2pm US East Coast).

This webinar is sponsored by Steven Tucker in memory of Shirley and Harold Tucker

Aug 23, 2022 07:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Caroline Turner.