webinar register page

Webinar banner
Prostate Artery Embolization (PAE) - GEST 2021 Focused Day
In preparation for the PAE Focus Day, please answer this quick survey: https://survey.zohopublic.com/zs/RjCsui

To view the full agenda, please visit: https://www.gestweb.org/gest2021pae

Session I: Basics of BPH and Work Up for PAE
​8:30 - 10:00am CST (Chicago) / 3:30 - 5:00pm CET (Paris) / 10:30pm - 12:00am SGT (Singapore)

​Session II: PAE - Technique Essentials
10:30am - 12:00pm CST (Chicago) / 5:30 - 7:00pm CET (Paris) / 12:30 - 2:00am SGT (Singapore)

Session III: 1:00 - 2:30pm CST (Chicago) / 8:00 - 9:30pm CET (Paris) / 3:00 - 4:30am SGT (Singapore)

Session IV: Level of Evidence and Future Research
3:00 - 4:30pm CST (Chicago) / 10:00 - 11:30pm CET (Paris) / 5:00 - 6:30am SGT (Singapore)

The first live interactive Focused Day will be offered complimentary for attendees with the ability to earn up to 6 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM. The recording will be available On-Demand as part of GEST 2021's registration fee.

Mar 6, 2021 08:30 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register
View the Learner Notification for the activity.

Accreditation Statement
In support of improving patient care, this activity has been planned and implemented by Amedco LLC and Global Embolization Symposium & Technologies. Amedco LLC is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.

Physicians (ACCME)
Amedco LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 6.0 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTMPhysicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.