webinar register page

Webinar banner
Unfold Search: Winning Search Marketing Strategy
Building a successful search marketing strategy can be challenging and time-consuming. But what if it could be easier?

Join us at the Unfold Search Summit to discover how to develop a winning search marketing strategy and secure executive level buy-in for it in 2022.

What to expect at the Summit:

- 2.5 hours of expert insights and panel discussions from search marketing leaders – diving into the hottest trends and topics in search marketing
- Actionable plans for building a strategy that will ensure you hit your 2022 search marketing goals

Can’t make the live event? We’ll send you an on-demand recording of the Summit

By the end of the Summit, you’ll know:

- How to measure the true return on investment (ROI) of search marketing
- The optimal way to structure your search team – in-house and with your agencies
- Why combining your SEO and PPC efforts leads to enhanced efficiency and better results
- How to communicate the strategic and business value of search marketing across your organization

When?

Date: Thursday, September 30
Time: 16:30 p.m. CEST / 10:30 a.m. EST / 7.30 a.m. PT

Register today!

Sep 30, 2021 04:30 PM in Copenhagen

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Mike Moran
Chief Product Officer @SoloSegment
Author or co-author of three books on digital marketing, Outside-In Marketing, Do It Wrong Quickly, and the best-selling Search Engine Marketing, Inc., Mike Moran is the Chief Product Officer at SoloSegment, martech software company that uses AI to predict the right content for visitors to large B2B websites. Previously, Mike was a Distinguished Engineer at IBM. Mike has more than 30 years’ experience in AI, led the IBM product team that developed the first commercial linguistic search engine in 1989, and has been granted 12 patents. He managed Global Web Experience at ibm.com for eight years, pioneering IBM's initial SEO strategy, and served as product manager for IBM’s search and text analytics products. Mike is a Certified Speaking Professional of the National Speakers Association, an instructor for the Rutgers University Executive MBA program, a Distinguished Instructor for Cal-Irvine, and a visiting lecturer at the University of Virginia’s Darden School of Business.