webinar register page

Webinar banner
Rockjumper Birding - Namibia, The Okavango Delta & Victoria Falls with Greg de Klerk
It has been a while since our Dream Destination webinars took a turn through Africa and we are very pleased to let you know that in 2 weeks’ time we will be featuring one of our most popular tours - the exotic overland experience covering Namibia, the Okavango Delta and Victoria Falls. Much has been written about Namibia’s wide-open spaces, night sky, dramatic scenery and amazing wildlife and it truly is one of the finest safari destinations on the planet. Add to this the verdant Okavango Delta and mighty Victoria Falls and you have the makings for a very special vacation. Rockjumper Tour Leader Greg de Klerk will be back in the saddle as he showcases the wonders of this remarkable part of the world, featuring iconic Etosha National Park, the Namib Desert, and a plethora of special and endemic birds.

Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM (New York), 4:00 PM (London), 6:00 PM (Johannesburg)

Dec 8, 2021 06:00 PM in Johannesburg

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Greg du Klerk
Full Time Tour Leader @Rockjumper Birding Tours
As a young boy who was raised in Durban, Greg found his passion and interest in all aspects of the natural world. To escape the metropolitan and suburban blur of everyday life, his family would frequently take trips to various national parks in South Africa. Birding only featured after his ninth birthday, starting as a family hobby, and developing into a passion and eventually a career.