webinar register page

Webinar banner
Innovative Techniques, Challenging Anatomy: Toward Better Patient Outcomes
Sponsored by Siemens Healthineers

Start Time:
9:00-10:00am EDT (New York UTC-4)
3:00-4:00pm CEST (Munich UTC+2)
9:00-10:00pm HKT (Hong Kong UTC+8)

Moderator:
Jafar Golzarian, MD - Director, Division of Interventional Radiology & Vascular Imaging at University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, MN)

15mins: The Basics: Utilizing Dyna CT for Navigating Challenging Anatomy
--Austin Bourgeois, MD - Interventional Radiologist at Huntsville Hospital (Huntsville, AL)

15mins: Technical Tips and Tricks for PAE
--Jafar Golzarian, MD - Director, Division of Interventional Radiology & Vascular Imaging at University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, MN)

15mins: Technical Tips for Operational Improvement in Interventional Oncology
--Riad Salem, MD - Professor of Radiology, Medicine and Surgery, Vice Chair for Image Guided Therapy, Department of Radiology, Chief of Vascular and Interventional Radiology in the Department of Radiology at Northwestern University (Chicago, IL)

15min Q&A Panel Discussion


This activity is open to all GEST attendees but is neither sponsored by, endorsed by, nor a part of the official accredited scientific program of GEST Meets Virtual 2020.

Sep 19, 2020 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Austin Bourgeois, MD
Interventional Radiologist @Huntsville Hospital
Jafar Golzarian, MD
Director, Division of Interventional Radiology & Vascular Imaging @University of Minnesota
Riad Salem, MD
Chief of Vascular and Interventional Radiology in the Department of Radiology @Northwestern University
Professor of Radiology, Medicine and Surgery, Vice Chair for Image Guided Therapy, Department of Radiology, Chief of Vascular and Interventional Radiology in the Department of Radiology