webinar register page

Webinar banner
Endovascular Management of Acute Bleeding
Start Time:
9:00-10:30am CDT (Chicago: UTC -5)
5:00-6:30pm KSA (Riyadh: UTC +3)
10:00-11:30pm HKT (Hong Kong: UTC +8)

GEST Moderators:
--Dr. Jafar Golzarian - University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, MN)
--Dr. Marc Sapoval - University of Paris Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou (Paris, France)

PAIRS Moderators:
--Dr. Refaat Salman - King Abdulaziz Medical City (Riyadh, KSA)
--Dr. Abdulrahman Alvi - King Abdulaziz Medical City (Riyadh, KSA)

Agenda:
9:00-9:02am - Opening Remarks/Faculty Introductions

9:02-9:17am - Bronchial Artery Embolization for Hemoptysis: When and How?
--Dr. Ayman Al Sibaie - Rashid Hospital (Dubai, UAE)

9:17-9:32am - Splenic Trauma: Proximal vs Distal, When to Embolize?
--Dr. Gary Siskin - Albany Medical Center (Albany, NY)

9:32-9:47am - Post Partum Bleeding: When to Refer and How to Treat?
--Dr. Hicham Abada - Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi (Abu Dhabi, UAE)

9:47-10:02am - Management of Abdominal Wall Bleeding
--Dr. Refaat Salman - King Abdulaziz Medical City (Riyadh, KSA)

10:02-10:30am - Q&A Interactive Discussion

Aug 8, 2020 09:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading