webinar register page

Webinar banner
Mechanisms in Women’s Groups Interventions: Findings from two recent reviews
The webinar is hosted by the Evidence Consortium on Women's Groups (ECWG) and University College London (UCL) Centre for the Health of Women, Children and Adolescents

Time: 9am CT/10am ET/3pm BST/7:30pm IST
Date: 21st October, 2020

Speakers:
Lu Gram (UCL), Seema Jayachandran (Northwestern University) & Lucia Diaz-Martin (J-PAL)

In discussion with:
Agnes Quisumbing (IFPRI), Nirmala Nair (EKJUT) and Ben Cislaghi (LSHTM)

Moderated by:
Amber Peterman (UNC - Chapel Hill)

Oct 21, 2020 07:30 PM in India

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Chinmaya Holla.