webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation: Torbjørn Rødland & Carroll Dunham
Join Torbjørn Rødland for a conversation with fellow artist Carroll Dunham, focused on Rødland's current exhibition 'More Than Tongue Can Tell' at Galerie Eva Presenhuber, Zurich.

Please join us on Saturday, March 6, at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT / 9 pm CET

Mar 6, 2021 09:00 PM in Zurich

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Torbjørn Rødland
Torbjørn Rødland was born in 1970 in Stavanger, NO, and lives and works in Los Angeles, CA, US, and Oslo, NO. Rødland is the subject of a solo exhibition titled 'Bible Eye' at The Contemporary Austin, Austin, TX, US, until August 15, 2021. Recent institutional presentations include the traveling solo exhibitions 'Fifth Honeymoon' at Museum of Contemporary Art Kiasma, Helsinki, FI (2019), Bonnier Konsthall, Stockholm, SE (2018), and Bergen Kunsthall, Bergen, NO (2018); and 'The Touch That Made You' at Fondazione Prada, Milan, IT (2018) and Serpentine Sackler Gallery, London, UK (2017).
Carroll Dunham
Carroll Dunham was born in 1949 in New Haven, CT, US, and lives and works in New York, NY, US. Dunham has been the subject of solo and two-person exhibitions at institutions including Sprengel Museum, Hannover, DE (2020); Kunsthalle Düsseldorf, Düsseldorf, DE (2019); Denver Art Museum, Denver, CO, US (2014); Museum Ludwig, Cologne, DE (2009); Millesgarden, Stockholm, SE (2009); Drammens Museum, Drammen, NO (2006); and New Museum, New York, NY, US (2002).