webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation: Sam Falls & Erling Kagge
Join Sam Falls for a conversation with the Norwegian explorer, author, and art collector Erling Kagge, focused on Falls' new exhibition at Galerie Eva Presenhuber, Zurich.

The Webinar will take place on Thursday, April 8, at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET.

Apr 8, 2021 07:00 PM in Zurich

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Galerie Eva Presenhuber.