webinar register page

Webinar banner
Free CAPP CME Live Stream - Management of different malocclusions with Clear Aligners
Title: Management of different malocclusions with Clear Aligners
Speaker: Dr Alessandro Greco, Italy
Date: 27 October 2022
Time: 19:00 GST (UAE) | 18:00 KSA | 17:00 CET

Target Audience: Orthodontists
2 CE ADA C.E.R.P. | Recognised by MOHAP, DoH, DHA & GCC Authorities

Abstract
Clear aligners are now an integral part of any orthodontic practice that aims to provide their patients with a comfortable and predictable treatment journey. Through the power of digital workflow, the doctor is able to digitally plan their cases using the multiple advanced ClinCheck Pro software tools and utilize multiple innovations that are released to enhance the clear aligner biomechanics. Dr.Greco will share multiple clinical cases to showcase the broad applicability of clear aligner orthodontics from simple to more complex cases.

Learning Objectives
– Acquire knowledge about the different innovations and solutions that broaden the scope of what can be treated by aligners
– Better understand the ClinCheck pro features and tools
– Gain information on the importance of a digital workflow
– Understand the different types of cases that can be treated with Clear Aligners

Oct 27, 2022 07:00 PM in Dubai

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading