webinar register page

Webinar banner
CIMAM Webinar #3 > Museum Audiences and Sustainability Today
Panelists:
Gridthiya Gaweewong, Director, Jim Thompson Art Center, Bangkok
Rhana Devenport, CIMAM Board Member and Director, Art Gallery of South Australia, Adelaide
Zoe Butt, Director, The Factory Contemporary Arts Centre, Saigon, Vietnam

Moderated by Suhanya Raffel, CIMAM Board Member and Museum Director, M+, Hong Kong

Thursday 30 July 2020
2:00 pm HKT / 3:30 pm ACST / 8:00 am CEST

The panel will last approximately 45 minutes followed by Q&A and discussion of another 45 minutes.

Rapid Response Webinars are free of cost and accessible only for CIMAM members. Sessions are recorded and posted at the Members Only section of the CIMAM website for those who missed the time. Renew your membership or join CIMAM following this link: https://cimam.org/join/

Jul 30, 2020 02:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CIMAM International Committee.