webinar register page

Webinar banner
CIMAM Webinar #1
The View from Here

Frances Morris, Director, Tate Modern, London (moderator)
Suzanne Cotter, Director, Mudam Luxembourg - Musée d’Art Moderne Grand-Duc Jean, Luxembourg
Ernestine Mifetu-White, Director, William Humphreys Art Gallery, Kimberley
Sally Tallant, Director, Queens Museum of Art, New York

Thursday 28 May 2020
11:00 hrs. EDT / 16:00 hrs. BST / 17:00 hrs. CEST
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CIMAM International Committee.