webinar register page

Webinar banner
Restoring dental implants - excellence with simplicity
Time: 19:00PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Hong Kong (HTK) 01:00AM
London, UK (BST) 18:00PM
New York, USA (EDT) 13:00PM
Rome, Italy (CEST) 19:00PM
Sydney Australia (AEST) 03:00AM

An in-depth webinar presented by Dr. Kavit Shah discussing problem-based design solutions for the predictable restoration of dental implants. The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session moderated by Dr. Lloyd Searson and will include Fredrik Engman, Founder and CTO of Neoss®.

At the end of this lecture you will:
- Appreciate the substantial benefits of having ONE prosthetic platform across an entire implant range.
- Understand the significant advantages offered by using an implant system that provides simple yet unlimited prosthetic options and solutions.
- Realise the clinical benefits of ONE prosthetic platform with regards to soft tissue integration, precision of fit and strength in function.

Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees (This will be released one day after the live webinar).

Jun 10, 2021 07:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Neoss Ltd..