webinar register page

Webinar banner
What do customers want?
Everyone has a customer, whether a vendor, brand, retailer, or consumer. No matter who your customer is, you need to know what they want. Join us as we discuss how to get ahead of your customer's needs, no matter your role in the supply chain.

This conversation with David Birnbaum, Muhammad Erkan and Emma Birnbaum is hosted by Ram Sareen.

Register now!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Time zone conversion:
Jun 29, 2020 06:00 AM PST
Jun 29, 2020 09:00 AM EST
Jun 29, 2020 02:00 PM BST
Jun 29, 2020 03:00 PM CEST
Jun 29, 2020 06:30 PM IST
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tukatalks is the show where fashion industry experts share real-world knowledge gained through hands-on experience. Follow us @tukatalks

Jun 29, 2020 06:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Tukatalks with Ram Sareen
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Tukatech Los Angeles.