webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Heart of Business
A conversation between Hubert Joly, Former Best Buy CEO and HBS Professor and Evan Epstein, corporate governance expert and inaugural Executive Director of the Center for Business Law, and Adjunct Professor, at the University of California, Hastings College of the Law, in San Francisco, California.

They will discuss inclusive capitalism, the importance of leading with purpose, the role of a CEO, and Joly’s approach to leadership, in a time of uncertainty.

12 PM noon EST, 9 am PT, 6 PM CET

Apr 26, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Anne Scattolin.