webinar register page

annual conference COSROW training
The purpose of this training is to help you understand our mission, organize and plan your work for your respective areas. Various presenters will be included in this event,
held virtually on October 30, 2021.
Start time:
11 AM Eastern US
10 AM Central US
09 AM Mountain US
08 AM Pacific US

To find your local time go to:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=annual+conference+COSROW+training&iso=20211030T10&p1=64&ah=3

Oct 30, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jason.klees@mywebmeetings.com.