webinar register page

Webinar banner
Jingle Chai - Fireside Chat with Sir Mene Pangalos
Dear Friends of o2h Ventures,

As the Christmas season fast approaches us, we are back with a Chai Time Christmas special ‘Jingle Chai’ this Thursday 16th December at 6.15pm GMT (1.15pm EST/11.45pm IST).

Adding to our series of ChaiTime webinars, we are pleased to announce that we have organized a Fireside chat with our special guest Sir Mene Pangalos.

We are honored that Sir Mene Pangalos, Executive Vice-President, BioPharmaceuticals R&D @ Astrazeneca will join us for this Christmas special ‘Jingle Chai’ where we will gain some insights in the AZ vaccine development, research areas of focus and the role that AZ is playing in supporting the Cambridge Biotech ecosystem.

Join us for an interesting ChaiTime discussion and OK, as it is Christmas you can join us with a glass of wine in your hand and Xmas jumpers or hats on to feel the spirit of the season.

We would also like to express our sincere thanks to everyone of you that has placed their confidence and loyalty in o2h and has contributed to making this a crazy but successful year.

Hosted by - Sunil Shah, CEO @ o2h Ventures | Co-founder @ o2h Group

Special Guest - Sir Mene Pangalos, Executive Vice-President, BioPharmaceutical R&D | AstraZeneca

Dec 16, 2021 06:15 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .