webinar register page

Tax Certainty - Session Five: Cross border dispute prevention and resolution - the future of International Tax Certainty
Thursday, 15 July 2021 - 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 1pm (GMT-4)

Tax Certainty - Session Five: Cross border dispute prevention and resolution - the future of International Tax Certainty

The fifth and final Webinar in the TaxCertainty series.

We are joined on panel by
* Martin O'Rourke (HMRC)
* John C. C. Hughes (Director APMA, IRS)
* Jasna Voje (DG Taxation and Customs, European Commission)
* Sriram Govind (OECD, Centre for Tax Policy and Administration)
* Catherine Harlow (Head of Transfer Pricing, AstraZeneca)
Chaired by Sarah Blakelock (Women of IFA Network (WIN) UK Branch, Co-chair)

Jul 15, 2021 06:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IFA UK Branch.