webinar register page

A woman wearing a hard hat using her phone in a warehouse.
Communicating with your frontline workers
How to engage hard-to-reach staff

9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

Our frontline workers are essential but traditionally they've been digitally disconnected. We're now seeing many organizations start to address their needs. This means more than just a shrunk-down intranet as their context and expectations are unique.

Join us for this in-depth look at the frontline worker experience and innovative ways to overcome some of the challenges.

What you'll learn:

➤ How to assess frontline worker digital needs

➤ The most valuable use cases to address

➤ What you should consider when rolling out a solution

➤ How to plan frontline solutions to align with desk-worker ones.


When you register for this webinar, you will also join the ClearBox mailing list and the LumApps mailing list - for monthly digital workplace and intranet articles; you can unsubscribe in one click if either is not your cup of chai.

May 18, 2021 03:00 PM in Paris

LumApps.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ClearBox Consulting.