webinar register page

Webinar banner
COOKING DEMO: Air Fryer Sweet Potato Topped Mini Meat Loaves
Watch Emily Richards, Professional Home Economist show you how to prepare this colourful and delicious recipe for Air Fryer Sweet Potato Topped Mini Meat Loaves perfect to prepare for one or two people with extras to tuck into the freezer to enjoy at another time. Add a side of green beans or any vegetable of your choice for a quick and delicious meal! Using an air fryer speeds up cooking time so you can get dinner done faster. If you don’t have an air-fryer – don’t worry as instruction will be provided to cook using your oven! Each serving has 36g protein and calcium 450 mg per serving.

2:30 pm PST
3:30 pm MST
4:30 pm CST
5:30 pm EST
6:30 pm AST
7:00 pm NST

Cost: Free

In Partnership With ThinkBeef.ca

Feb 1, 2023 05:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading
Osteoporosis Canada depends on the generous support of partners, individuals who participate in our programs, donors and volunteers to help realize its vision and mission. The organization collects your personal information in order to contact you with program information, your volunteer submission, to process your donation, issue your tax receipt and provide periodic updates and information about the organization. You may withdraw your consent at any time.

Speakers

Emily Richards
Professional Home Economist
Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary instruction for home cooks who want to learn more and have fun in the kitchen. She is the author and co-author of 9 cookbooks which include topics from Italian cuisine, weeknight dinners, glycemic index diets, 5 ingredient cooking and comfort foods. Emily writes and develops recipes for cookbooks, print and online publications and websites that include everyday cooking and healthy eating.