webinar register page

Webinar banner
Fundraising Lessons from 2 Exits & a Unicorn
Fundraising is never easy - but the right preparation can make all the difference.

Tomorrow, Thursday, June 17 at 11a PT (1p CT/ 2p ET), Waseem Daher, CEO at Pilot joins us to share the KPIs & questions investors look at during various stages of investment.

Waseem is a three-time founder with two successful exits (Ksplice acquired by Oracle and Zulip acquired by Dropbox) alongside recently raising $100+ Million from Jeff Bezos (and other notable funds) at a $1.2 Billion valuation.

Join Waseem as he shares his inside look on:

- Lessons from Pilot’s fundraising success and previous acquisitions
- Fundraising timelines + key considerations
- Identifying and connecting with the right investors
- Nailing your pitch and pitch deck
- Which metrics investors are looking for
- Stages of investment, valuations, and what success looks like
- Due diligence process

Jun 17, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lloyed at Traction.