webinar register page

Webinar banner
Reducing Insurance Dependence Academy Virtual Summit
Reducing Insurance Dependence Academy is proud to present its first summit - designed to deliver key insights and guidance any dental professional will need to aid their journey towards a Fee-For-Service practice. Connect with and learn from industry professionals and their world-class expertise in this information packed summit!

Register for FREE and join us LIVE on Friday, 12th November, 12 PM ET/ 11 AM CT/ 9 AM PT.

Nov 12, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading