webinar register page

Banner saying "What's New at Envision? June 2022"
What’s New at Envision - June 22
Wondering why Envision has been making headlines and what all the excitement is about?

Join us on June 22nd, 5 pm UK/ 6 pm CET / 9 am PST to find out:

- How & why Stevie Wonder became an Envisioner
- Envision Glasses update: Live Demo & Roadmap sneak peek
- Meet The Envisioners: Live Q&A with Envisions from both sides of the Atlantic
- Ask us anything! Q&A with the Envision team

Jun 22, 2022 06:00 PM in Amsterdam

Envision Logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Support At Envision.