webinar register page

Webinar banner
How smarter and realistic synthetic data can solve the most common testing data pains
MOSTLY AI conducted industry research to find out what the most common testing data strategies are. We spoke to a variety of businesses of different sizes across industries like fintech, healthcare, insurtech and logistics, and uncovered some very useful insights.
In this webinar, Mario Scriminaci, Chief Product Officer of MOSTLY AI will share the survey results and demonstrate how synthetic data can revolutionize test data generation.

Key takeaways will be:
- An overview of the most common data used for unit, integration, end-to-end, and performance testing
- What the shared pains are for testers across different industries
- Why using production data in testing is a bad idea
- Why synthetic test data is the smarter, more realistic and faster solution.

Please join us on Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022 at 5 pm CEST/11 am EST/8 am PST.

Jul 12, 2022 05:00 PM in Vienna

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .