webinar register page

Webinar banner
KS International Robotic Surgery Innovation Awards 2022
The Vattikuti Foundation is pleased to invite you to the virtual KS International Robotic Surgery Video Awards finalists reveal on Saturday the 10th of September 2022.
This year, the competition has grown globally encompassing multiple disciplines and the caliber of the submissions was highly competitive. The finalists judging has been based on four main criteria:
● Innovation 
● Level of Evidence 
● Editing & Graphics 
● Overall Impression 

Join us for the final reveal. Please let us introduce the jury panel selecting the finalists.

8 am PT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm GMT | 8:30 pm IST

Sep 10, 2022 08:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Vattikuti Foundation.