webinar register page

Webinar banner
Epsten, APC 2020 Community Association Legal Symposium
A Complimentary Two-Part Webinar Series for Managers and Board Members of Community Associations and Common Interest Developments.
~December 1, 2020 (PART I) will focus on new legal updates with an opportunity to submit questions for discussion the following week.
~December 8, 2020 (PART II) will feature our always popular Attorney Q&A!

*New registrations are reviewed for approval within 72 hours.
Dec 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.



Susan M. Hawks McClintic, Esq.
Managing Shareholder @Epsten, APC
Susan "Sue" Hawks McClintic is known for giving practical, commonsense advice without the legalese. Sue joined Epsten, APC in October 1990 and became a shareholder in 1999. She has supervised the firm's transactional law department since 2008 and was named co-managing shareholder in August 2014.
Jon H. Epsten, Esq., CCAL
Managing Shareholder @Epsten, APC
Founding shareholder, former manager and native San Diegan. Jon graduated from the University of San Diego and obtained his law degree from Thomas Jefferson School of Law, graduating with scholastic merit. Jon is a past and current member of many charitable and industry organizations including CACM and CAI and is a friend and mentor throughout the community association industry.
Dea C. Franck, Esq.
Shareholder @Epsten, APC
Dea C. Franck joined the law firm of Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC in 2013 after earning her Juris Doctor summa cum laude (as class valedictorian) in 2011 from the Thomas Jefferson School of Law. Dea pays an active role in producing the firm's annual Community Association Law Resource Book, speaks regularly for the firm and has developed and taught countless educational programs for community association board members and managers. Originally from Martinez, California in the San Francisco Bay Area, Dea is a local Coachella Valley resident and a current board member for the local animal shelter, Animal Samaritans.