webinar register page

Webinar banner
BIRD Energy Program: Sparking Innovation in Power Utilities
Join us for a discussion with Innovation Managers at leading utilities on how they spark and sustain innovation, and learn about funding available through BIRD Energy to foster the development of clean energy technologies through U.S.-Israel collaboration.

7pm Israel time/ Noon EST/ 9am PST
Duration: 1 hr
_______________________________________________________

Discussion with Innovation Managers at leading utilities:
* Patrick W. Crossley, Southern Company
* Zviya Baron, Israel Electric Corporation
* Alan Ettlinger, ‎NY Power Authority
* Kara Fuller, Florida Power and Light

May 19, 2021 07:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: BIRD Foundation.