webinar register page

Webinar banner
Evolution of Coil Technology and Applications
Sponsored by Penumbra

Start Time:
7:00-8:30pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5)
2:00-3:30am CEST (Paris UTC+2)
8:00-9:30am SGT (Singapore UTC+8) on 6/25

Moderators:
--Dr. Jafar Golzarian - University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, MN)
--Dr. Marc Sapoval - University of Paris Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou (Paris, France)

Agenda:
7:00-7:10pm - Faculty Introductions

7:10-7:25pm - The Evolution of Coil Technology and Characteristics of the Ideal Coil
--Dr. Jafar Golzarian - University of Minnesota

7:25-7:30pm - Q&A with Panelists

7:30-7:45pm - UCLA Experience with PAVMs - Technical Tips and Long Term Outcomes
--Dr. Justin McWilliams - University of California Los Angeles - UCLA (Los Angeles, CA)

7:45-7:50pm - Q&A with Panelists

7:50-8:05pm - Embolization Techniques for Complex Cases
--Dr. Parag Patel - Medical College of Wisconsin (Wauwatosa, WI)

8:05-8:10pm - Q&A with Panelists

8:10-8:20pm - New Horizons in IR: Embolization of Hemorrhoids
--Dr. Marc Sapoval - University of Paris Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou (Paris, France)

8:20-8:30pm - Q&A with Panelists and Closing Remarks

Jun 24, 2020 07:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GEST Online.