webinar register page

Webinar banner
Rockjumper Birding - New Zealand with Erik Forsyth
Looking ahead our Dream Destination webinar series moves across to New Zealand. The only country situated in the SW Pacific Ocean and with a fair volume of landmass south of the 40-degree parallel, The Land of the Long White Cloud is home to a wonderful assortment of special and endemic birds. This includes 5 unique bird families – Kiwis, New Zealand Wrens, New Zealand Wattlebirds, New Zealand Parrots and Stitchbird. Ever popular Rockjumper leader Erik Forsyth is one of our longest standing guides and what is more he has been based in New Zealand for over a decade. We invite you to join Erik for what promises to be a fabulous overview of this scenically spectacular part of the world.

Please note the time and date changes below which are very different to usual given the talk is live from New Zealand.

Date: Tuesday, May 11 & Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Tuesday 4:00 PM (New York), Tuesday 9:00 PM (London), Tuesday 10:00 PM (Johannesburg), Wednesday 8:00 AM (Auckland), Wednesday 6:00 AM (Sydney).

May 11, 2021 10:00 PM in Johannesburg

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Niki Stuart.