webinar register page

Webinar banner
Webinar on the Lightning Protection System with Early Streamer Emission Air Terminals (ESE) DAT CONTROLER® REMOTE
We invite you to attend the free online webinar on Lightning Protection Systems. Learn how to protect an installation from the effects of lightning and get to know in depth all the elements that make up a lightning protection system.

1. Introduction: the phenomenon of lightning.
2. Analyze the risk. CD-Risk software
3. Intercept the stream. DAT CONTROLER® REMOTE lightning rod with priming device
4. Conduction of current. Installation accessories
5. Current dispersion: grounding

Check your time zone:
Syria, Kuwait, Qatar, Yemen, Iraq, Saudi Arabia: 10:00
Oman, United Arab Emirates: 11:00
Iran: 11:30
Pakistan: 12:00
India:12:30
Bangladesh: 13:00
Myanmar: 13:30
Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand ,Indonesia: 14:00
Brunei, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan: 15:00
South Korea, Japan: 16:00
Australia: 17:00


Spanish time: 9:00




* Aplicaciones Tecnológicas S.A. reserves the right not to admit and / or to revoke the admission of any student who enrolls in an online course. Participation in it is subject to receiving an approval email that you will receive in the coming days.

Apr 12, 2022 09:00 AM in Madrid

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aplicaciones Tecnológicas.