webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sinus grafting or Short Dental Implants?
Time: 19:00PM Central European Time (CET)

Hong Kong (HTK) 02:00AM
London, UK (GMT) 18:00PM
New York, USA (EST) 13:00PM
Rome, Italy (CET) 19:00PM
Sydney Australia (AEDT) 05:00AM

Synopsis: Understanding the Clinical Application of Sinus Bone Grafting and the Utilisation of Short Dental Implants to treat patients with Minimally Invasive Surgeries

Learning Outcomes:
• To understand the assessment and treatment planning of missing maxillary posterior teeth.

• To understand the application of “short” dental implants to replace missing maxillary posterior teeth.

• To understand the anatomical considerations and surgical approaches to the maxillary sinus.

• To understand the selection and application of graft materials for the maxillary sinus.

• To understand the staging of maxillary sinus bone grafting.


Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees for an additional 48h (This will be released one day after the live webinar).

Feb 25, 2021 07:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Neoss Ltd..