webinar register page

RACC by Topic: WUE - Western Undergraduate Exchange
WUE (pronounced “woo-wee”) is the Western Undergraduate Exchange, a regional tuition-reciprocity agreement that enables students from US Western states to enroll at participating two- and four-year public institutions at reduced tuition. The WUE program offered at 150+ institutions has some similarities among all and many variations causing confusion and misunderstandings. Come learn from 18 of the colleges who offer WUE and what it entails to be eligible.

3:30 - 3:45 Topic introduction and welcome
3:45 - 4:15 Group A schools (3 minutes/school)
4:15 - 4:25p Downtime
4:25 - 4:55 Group B schools (3 minutes/school)
4:55 - 5:05 Downtime
5:05 - 5:35 Group C schools (3 minutes/school)

List of participating institutions:
Arizona State University
Boise State University
Colorado Mesa University
Colorado State University
Colorado State University Pueblo
Dixie State University
New Mexico State University
Northern Arizona University
Oregon State University
University of Alaska Anchorage
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Colorado Colorado Springs (UCCS)
University of Idaho
University of Nevada, Reno
University of New Mexico
University of Utah
Washington State University

Sep 2, 2020 03:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RACC Host.