webinar register page

Webinar banner
Protein and Bone Health
Bone is made up of calcium, other minerals and protein, a nutrient that is necessary for building and repairing body tissues, including bones. It’s also an important nutrient for bone health and in the prevention and management of osteoporosis as it gives bone its strength and flexibility and is also the big component of muscles, which are crucial for mobility and in preventing falls.

Join Osteoporosis Canada for a free webinar: Protein and Bone Health and learn the role of protein and how it improves bone health, the differences with various types of protein and more.

Monday, November 29, 2021

10:00 am PST
11:00 am MST
12:00 pm CST
1:00 pm EST
2:00 pm AST
2:30 pm NST

In partnership with ThinkBeef.ca

Nov 29, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Osteoporosis Canada.