webinar register page

Webinar banner
CEPR / Stockholm University: Gender Economics Seminar Series
Gender Economics Seminar Series 2020

Mondays, 10AM (ET), 3PM (BST), 4PM (CEST)

PROGRAMME:

21 September 2020:
Fabrizio Zilibotti, Yale University
It Takes a Village: The Economics of Parenting with Neighborhood and Peer Effects

05 October 2020:
Sonia Bhalotra, Essex University
Layoffs, Benefits and Domestic Violence

19 October 2020:
Joe Altonji, Yale University
Marriage Dynamics, Earnings Dynamics, and Lifetime Family Income

02 November 2020:
TBA

16 November 2020:
Raquel Fernandez, New York University

30 November 2020:
Iris Bohnet, Harvard University
Supply- and Demand-Side Effects in Performance Appraisals: Gender and Race

14 December 2020:
Oriana Bandiera, LSE

11 January 2021:
Barbara Petrongolo, Queen Mary University
Sep 21, 2020 04:00 PM
Oct 5, 2020 04:00 PM
Oct 19, 2020 04:00 PM
Nov 2, 2020 04:00 PM
Nov 16, 2020 04:00 PM
Nov 30, 2020 04:00 PM
Dec 14, 2020 04:00 PM
Jan 11, 2021 04:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading