webinar register page

Webinar banner
ISSM Webinar on What is ‘normal’ when it comes to sexual function?
The webinar is scheduled for February 23, 2023 at 3.00PM UTC (07.00AM PST – San Francisco / 10.00AM EST – New York / 4.00PM CEST – Amsterdam / 07.30PM IST – New Delhi / 00.00AM KST – Seoul). Copy the following link in your browser to view the time in your timezone: https://bit.ly/3Y6XERr.

The webinar is scheduled for 60 - 75 minutes.

This ISSM Webinar will be about What is ‘normal’ when it comes to sexual function?.

What is normal? Among the most common questions which practitioners routinely face in clinical practice is, “am I normal?” Whether it relates to penile length, time to achieve orgasm, frequency of intercourse, changes with aging, amount and types of sexual desire, or others, people are interested in knowing how they compare. Given the private nature of human sexuality, reliable information on this topic can often be difficult to come by. The current webinar is designed to provide a scientific and evidence-based approach to addressing these common questions. 

Feb 23, 2023 03:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading