webinar register page

Webinar banner
U.S. Immigration Update for Australian Expats
Please join the American Australian Association and Zjantelle Cammisa Markel, Immigration Attorney and Principal of Cammisa Markel PLLC for a presentation and Q&A session discussing the latest updates for U.S. immigration for Australian expats. This discussion will be moderated by AAA Regional Director - New England, Louisa Teo.

Topics to be addressed include:

-COVID-19 Vaccinations, Testing and Travel
-Social Media Footprint and Immigration
-End of the Presidential Proclamation 10052
-Securing National Interest Exceptions (NIE)
-Green Card Holders Outside of the US
-E-3 Premium Processing
-Securing an E-3 Visa Appointment Abroad

This webinar will feature a Q&A with Zjantelle Cammisa Markel. Please submit your questions upon registration.

USA: Tuesday, 4 May 6pm EDT | 3pm PDT
AUS: Wednesday, 5 May 8am AEST

Complimentary to attend, registration essential.

May 4, 2021 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: American Australian Association.