webinar register page

Webinar banner
Free UgCS Training for New Users
✅ Stay ahead of the learning curve and get started with professional drone flight planning together with the UgCS team!

✅ This training is intended for new users of UgCS.
Together we will go through all the first steps and tips in planning missions in UgCS - from connecting your drone to planning your flight with various sensors for inspection, photogrammetry, and LiDAR applications.

We will aim at covering your questions about your first experience and challenges with the UgCS usage.

After going through this initial training you will have all the necessary know-how to benefit from UgCS in the field to collect data using drones quickly, efficiently, and professionally.

Agenda:
- Connecting your drone
- Creating your first simple flight plan
- Planning scanning missions (photogrammetry, LiDAR area, corridor scan, facade scan)
- Quick map creation with UgCS Mapper and import into UgCS
- Tips and tricks

✅ The training is free of charge and requires registration.
The training will be recorded - please register to get the link to the video recording!

✅ Discover UgCS https://www.ugcs.com/
✅ About SPH Engineering https://sph-engineering.com/
✅ With any questions please contact support@ugcs.com.

✅ Join us on June, 21st, 6 PM (GMT+3) for the live training to have a quick-start guide on flight planning with UgCS.

8 AM Los Angeles, CA, USA (PST = GMT-7)
10:00 Mexico City, Mexico (CST = GMT-6)
11:00 Toronto, Canada (EST = GMT-4)
11 AM New York, NY, USA (EST = GMT-4)
17:00 Berlin, Germany (CET = GMT+2)
18:00 Riga, Latvia (EET = GMT+3)
19:00 Dubai, UAE (GMT+4)
23:00 Beijing, China (CST = GMT+8)
00:00 Tokyo, Japan (JST = GMT+9)

Jun 21, 2022 06:00 PM in Helsinki

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UgCS | Support Team.