webinar register page

Webinar banner
Year of Wonders Book Talk with Australian Author Geraldine Brooks
Join us for the AAA’s first virtual book club discussing bestselling novel Year of Wonders by Pulitzer Prize-winning Australian author Geraldine Brooks AO. Geraldine Brooks will be live in conversation with program host, distinguished Australian business leader Graham Bradley AM.

This event will feature an interactive chat for attendees to share their thoughts and ideas during the session as well as a Q&A with Geraldine Brooks. Please submit your questions in advance to louisa.teo@aaanyc.org

USA: Wednesday, July 22, 7pm EST / 4pm PST
AUS: Thursday, July 23, 7am AWST / 9am AEST

Complimentary to attend, registration essential

Jul 22, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Louisa Teo.