webinar register page

Webinar banner
WEBINAR APLIWELD SECURE+ Exothermic welding made efficient
Discover why Apliweld Secure + is the most efficient and reliable aluminothermic welding on the market.

In one hour of your time, you will learn the benefits of APLIWELD Secure+, the exothermic welding of Aplicaciones Tecnológicas: perfect connections, cost saving and labour prevention risks.

Check your tiem zone:
Myanmar: 13:00
Thailand,Vietnam: 13:30
Indonesia, Singapore, Taiwan,Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines: 14:30
South Korea: 15:30

Spanish time: 8:30





*Aplicaciones Tecnológicas S.A. reserves the right not to admit and/or to withdraw the admission of any applicant to an online course. Participation in the course is subject to the receipt of an approval email which you will receive in the next few days.

May 28, 2021 08:30 AM in Madrid

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register