webinar register page

Webinar banner
#TasteWithKaren LIVE: Australian Wine Discovered—A Taste Journey
Australia makes some of the most delicious and exciting wines in the world. In the new 2021 #TasteWithKaren series Australian Wine Discovered—A Taste Journey, we’ll explore some of the greatest fine wine regions and taste some of the most interesting and expressive Margaret River, Yarra Valley, and McLaren Vale wines. Join Karen MacNeil, author of best-selling The Wine Bible, and these amazing winemakers and vintners from Australia.


**Episode 4: Margaret River Cabernet—A Whole New Flavor Discovery
Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 5pm PT/8pm ET
Friday, September 3, 2021 at 8am AWST/10am AEST

You know Bordeaux; you know Napa. But any Cabernet lover should add Margaret River to their list. The Cabernets from this remote region in far Western Australia are some of the most unique in the world. Join us as we taste them and talk about what makes them special.

Guests and wines featured in this episode:
Cape Mentelle—Ben Cane
Cape Mentelle Cabernet Sauvignon 2015

Vasse Felix—Virginia Willcock
Vasse Felix Cabernet Sauvignon 2017

Clairault Streicker—Bruce Dukes
Clairault Streicker "Clairault" Margaret River Cabernet Sauvignon 2016


Previous episodes:
Episode 1: Chardonnay from Margaret River—Like No Other
Episode 2: Yarra Valley—Australian Cool
Episode 3: The Wines of McLaren Vale—Australia’s Best Kept Secret
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Susan Wong, KM&Co. Moderator.