webinar register page

Getting Started with Video Evidence Free Webinar
Getting Started with Video Evidence
Get me the CCTV! Show me the suspect! Enhance that blurry face! These phrases are very often heard in the numerous police shows we see on our screens these days.

Although we have come a long way since the days of the VHS tape, dealing with video in investigations is still littered with challenges, many of which are hidden due to the evidence being "just a video".

Join David Spreadborough from Amped Software and learn about physical evidence, imagery evidence, locating, seizing, recovering, continuity, chain of custody, decoding, playback and review, interpretation, and presentation.

In this free information-packed session, you will learn about these challenges and gain an insight into examining video evidence, ensuring you have the knowledge to make the best decisions when reviewing videos.

If you are an investigator or detective, or just starting out with video evidence, this webinar is for you! If you are an experienced video analyst and know someone in your organization that can benefit from this webinar, please share this with them.

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Time: 10:00 AM EST (4:00 PM CET) - 11:30 AM EST (5:30 PM CET)

Certificates:
After viewing this webinar you will be issued a certificate by email documenting that you have taken part in the session. Please note that a certificate will only be issued to those who request it and who have attended the entire webinar.

Nov 4, 2020 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Amped Software.