webinar register page

Webinar banner
At the cutting EDGE of implant dentistry
Time: 19:00PM Central European Time (CEST)

Hong Kong (HTK) 01:00AM
London, UK (BST) 18:00PM
New York, USA (EDT) 13:00PM
Rome, Italy (CEST) 19:00PM
Sydney Australia (AEST) 04:00AM

Why you should not miss this Webinar!

- Do you want outstanding primary stability?*
- Do you want to use only 1-2 drills?*
- Do you want to reduce patient chair time?**

*1 year clinical follow up data published by Turra et al. **Neoss ProActive® Edge Implant Ambassador Program

Synopsis: The webinar will give you an introduction to the scientific evidence backing the excellent clinical outcome of the Neoss implant system and its unique features, such as the ProActive surface and the NeoLoc® connection based on 18 years of clinical experience. Also introducing the first clinical results with the latest innovation from Neoss, the ProActive® Edge implant.

Learning Objectives:

• Clinical benefits with the Neoss implant system and the Neoss ProActive® Edge implant

• Scientific evidence on the Neoss ProActive® Edge Implant and the Neoss Implant System

Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees (This will be released one day after the live webinar).

Apr 21, 2021 07:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Neoss Ltd..