webinar register page

Webinar banner
Public Health Policy & Digital HealthCare Systems for Dealing with Pandemics
Speakers' Panel:
Mr. Arjun Malhotra, Executive Chairman - Evolko(USA), Co-Founder - HCL & PHFI

Padma Bhushan (2007)- Prof. Shiv Kumar Sarin, Senior Professor, Hepatology & Director - ILBS

Padma Bhushan (2005)- Dr. K. Srinath Reddy, President - Public Health Foundation of India(PHFI)
&
Dr. Krishna Vatsa, Member, National Disaster Management Authority

Webinar Moderator:
Mr. Rajat Gupta, Chairman - WHEELS Global Foundation, Former Chairman - McKinsey Global
Webinar Chair:
Ambassador Pradeep Kapur, Executive Director, WHEELS Smart Village
Development Initiative, IIT-Delhi

The main objective for our webinar is to offer a forum for discussions on the increased priority of Public Health in Govt policies and improved preparedness to handle another pandemic crisis by complementing a series of three prior Webinars as follows:

#1- Field Experiences of NGOs showcasing their services to address COVID-Pandemic

#2- Digital Healthcare and its promises for Rural Public Health: A joint Webinar with Johns Hopkins University and JHU Institute in India

#3- Infrastructures and R&D with IITs needed to make India Self-reliant in Medical devices and Public Health.

WHEELS have assembled some leaders with subject matter expertise in a speaker's panel to exchange ideas with a global audience. Please join us in an open dialogue on Saturday, Sept 25th 2021, from 10 AM to 11:30 AM (US ET), 7:30 PM to 9 PM (IST).

You can join the webinar 15 min early (i.e. 9:45 AM ET OR 7:15 PM IST) to watch the slide show on WGF activities and related project's videos. For more information visit: www.wheelsglobal.org

Sep 25, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: WHEELS Foundation.