webinar register page

Webinar banner
Refuge Series #11: Sandy Higgins
Join us on May 31 for a message on "The Man Who Found No Refuge". The speaker is Sandy Higgins from Barrington, NJ, USA.

May 31, 2020: 8 PM UK time, 3 PM Eastern time, 12 Noon Pacific time.

The "Refuge Series" are like Sunday afternoon ministry meetings but provided online in a webinar format. This weekly event provides assembly believers with a regular source of encouragement and edification during the COVID-19 pandemic.

We will plan to have a different speaker each week.

You may view this meeting on your PC, Mac, or smartphone or you can call in and listen from a landline. National call-in numbers are provided for Canada, the USA, the UK, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand, as well as other countries. These will be listed in a confirmation email sent to you after registration.

Hosted by Caleb Simonyi-Gindele from the Glen Ewen Gospel Hall, Saskatchewan, Canada. The elders of this assembly are providing spiritual oversight of these online events.

"In the fear of the LORD there is strong confidence, and His children shall have a place of refuge." Proverbs 14:26.

May 31, 2020 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Caleb Simonyi-Gindele.