webinar register page

Itzik un di Goldene Pave: 120 Yor Manger
A celebration of the famous Yiddish Bard on his 120th Birthday. Though he doesn't get to see it, you can enjoy an international ensemble of Yiddish performers and experts with readings, talks, music, and a mini song workshop that reveal why Itzik Manger has such an inspirational, enduring legacy. Join Mike Burstyn, Shura Lipovsky, Dr. Helen Beer, Ruth Levin, Mendy Cahan, Binyumen Schaechter, Sharon Bernstein, Gitl Schaechter-Viswanath, Shane Baker, Miri Koral, and others for this delightful event.

Sunday, May 30, 2021
2 PM EDT
11 AM PDT; 3 PM Buenos Aires/Rio; 7 PM London; 20:00 Cape Town/Berlin/Warsaw; 21:00 Tel Aviv; 04:00+1 Melbourne :/

Presented by the Congress for Jewish Culture together with the California Institute for Yiddish Culture and Language, the League for Yiddish, Ot Azoy London, and Yung-Yidish Tel Aviv

May 30, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: kongres@earthlink.net.