webinar register page

ISSM-SLAMS Webinar on Sexual Medicine Practice in Latin America: situation and challenges
The webinar is scheduled for August 24, 2022 at 7.00PM UTC (09.00AM PST – San Francisco / 12.00PM EST – New York / 6.00PM CEST – Amsterdam / 09.30PM IST – New Delhi / 01.00AM KST – Seoul). Copy the following link in your browser to view the time in your timezone: https://bit.ly/3OsgGNd.

The webinar is scheduled for 60 - 75 minutes.

This ISSM Webinar will be about Sexual Medicine Practice in Latin America: situation and challenges.

Sexual Medicine is represented in different areas of the globe. But are the challenges, the facilities, the education, the clients similar, or do they differ across nations, across latitudes? We want to know more about the specificities of the work of people acting on sexual health across different cultural contexts and in this webinar, we want to give voice to Latin America. We welcome SLAMS to share their unique knowledge giving us a first look at Latin America and help us to think globally.

Aug 24, 2022 07:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

* Required information
Loading