webinar register page

Webinar banner
GEST Y-90 Series: Session 1 - Back to Basics
Start Time:
10:00-11:30am CDT (Chicago UTC-5)
5:00-6:30pm CEST (Paris UTC+2)
11:00-12:30am SGT (Singapore UTC+8)

Course Directors:
--Dr. Beau Toskich – Mayo Clinic Florida (Jacksonville, FL)
--Dr. Dave Liu - University of British Columbia (Vancouver, Canada)
--Dr. Ripal Gandhi - Miami Cardiac & Vascular Institute and Miami Cancer Institute (Miami, FL)

Agenda:
10:00-10:05am - Faculty Introductions

10:05-10:15am - Glass-Hole or Resin-Head: Product Differentiation and Intro to Radiobiology
--Dr. Mark Westcott - Northwell Health (New York, NY)

10:15-10:25am - Boxology: Therasphere Tips and Tricks
--Dr. Sid Padia - University of California Los Angeles - UCLA (Los Angeles, CA)

10:25-10:35am - Boxology: SirSphere Tips and Tricks (and SIROS)
--Dr. Ripal Gandhi - Miami Cardiac & Vascular Institute and Miami Cancer Institute (Miami, FL)

10:35-10:45am - Dosimetry vs Activity: Introduction (BSA, Partition and a dab of DVH)
--Dr. John Louie - Stanford University (Stanford, CA)

10:45-10:55am - SBRT SIRT and Protons from Radiation Oncology Perspective
--Dr. Mike Chuong - Miami Cancer Institute (Miami, FL)

10:55-11:05am - Y90: Patient Selection and Lessons Learned
--Dr. Prasoon Mohan - University of Miami (Miami, FL)

11:05-11:30am - Q&A Discussion with Moderators and Panelists

Oct 17, 2020 10:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GEST Online.