webinar register page

Webinar banner
Digital Keynote - A Land Imagined: A Transnational Framework on Land Reclamation and Labour by Dr Jerrine Tan | PerForm 2022
A Land Imagined: A Transnational Framework on Land Reclamation and Labour by Dr Jerrine Tan
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Time: 8pm (SGT/HKT) | 8am (EDT) | 2pm (CEST)

Sep 22, 2022 08:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .