webinar register page

Webinar banner
Fractures, Fears and Family
For those with an osteoporosis diagnosis it is not uncommon to feel anxious about health and lifestyle changes that might be necessary. But what about your friends and family? How does this affect them? How can they be part of your team and help you build better bones? Join us as we discuss the impact on family and friends and strategies for all of those around you who are affected.

11:00 am - 11:45 pm PST
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm MST
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm CST
2:00pm – 2:45 pm EST
3:00 pm - 3:45 pm AST
3:30 pm - 4:15 pm NST

Feb 26, 2021 01:00 PM in Saskatchewan

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sandy Owczar, Osteoporosis Canada.