webinar register page

7 Small Things Most Often Missed that Make a Big Difference in Team Performance | Athlete Assessments Open Webinar
We often talk about how the small things are the big things when it comes to performance. But what exactly are the small things? In this webinar, Athlete Assessments' Founder and 4x Olympian, Bo Hanson, will share what he has found to be the critical small details, that are most often missed, but are essential for team performance. Built on 25 years of experience, working with thousands of teams and people to take their performance to the next level, Bo shares a unique perspective on what he would consistently do if he was coaching a team. Find out the small things the best teams truly do get right. It may not be what you think. 

Join us for the countdown of the top 7 small things that can make a big difference in team performance. (Sign up is at no cost to you)

Depending on your time zone:
- Thursday, September 8th @ 2:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time (i.e., Los Angeles local time)
- Thursday, September 8th @ 5:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (i.e., New York local time)
- Thursday, September 8th @ 10pm British Summer Time (i.e., London local time)
- Friday, September 9th @ 7:00 am AEST (i.e., Sydney local time)
- Friday, September 9th @ 5:00 am AWST (i.e., Perth local time)

Sep 9, 2022 07:00 AM in Brisbane

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rebekah Box.